The Complete Game of Catch-Up Collection

Game of Thrones is over, and so is Sam and Matt’s journey watching it.

It had it’s ups and downs but ultimately it is a show that will leave a legacy well into the future.

One of those legacies is Game of Catch-Up! All of which you can find below, divided into their individual seasons.


Season 01

Season 02

Season 03

Season 04

Season 05

Season 06

Season 07

Season 08